Merry Christmas !<3
haha, i hope you guys all had a good one.
i don't really feel like saying much.
but we didn't have a huge family party like we used too.
but i did see my brothers again, and opened plenty of gifts :)
i got a new IPOD! HFIOSHG(UOWHSGUOWHSBP
YAYAYAAYYYAAYYAYAYYAAYAYYAYAAYAYAYYAYYAAYYAYYA ! LOL<3
I was uploading all my songs onto it, but i'm visiting my grandma cause she was at the hospital earlier today and she just came home. :|
but anywho, so i have two computers. one with all my music, and one without. so the computer that had all my music, won't download itunes 8 so my classic would work.
SO, i have to import every single one of my 426 songs ALL OVER AGAIN INTO MY OTHER COMPUTER ! :OOOOOOOOOOOOOOO ( i know that might not sound like a lot, but it is.)
This is gonna be a looooong week, along with the crappy ass homework i havta do, cause when break is over, i have exactly one week to prepare for finals.
shit.
haha, i got plenty of pretty clothes too, especially this t-shirt, and a really pretty sweater from my aunts. gah, i wanna hang out with my baby cousins now, i never see enough of them. they're growing up too fast in front of my very eyes O_O, RROFLROFLROFL. MERRY CHRISTMAS GUYS ! Have some new years resolutions too k? Haha, i just might ask some of you :)))))))
MINE IS : build a bridge and get over it.
Only i know what "it" actually is. I'm working on it.
This whole 2009 year, i'm working on it.
merry christmas to you !
hope you had a good day, you seemed busy.
ah well, i guess i'll talk to you tomorrow ?
i am going to be so wrapped up in my ipod stuff, hahaha, downloading movies onto it too ! 120 GB BABY ! :)<3
hmm, g'night handsome.
Thursday, December 25, 2008
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment