OMGOSHH, my mom hinted at me today that someone is giving me an IPOD for CHRISTMAS !
YAYAYAYAYAYYAAYYAYYAAYAYY !
Hahah, i was listening to mooooosic while mopping the floors, and my mom's all "do you have that one song downloaded from akon, called beautiful?"
O_O, i was like TFFFFFAAACKK AKON MOTHER ?!
That's just wrong, but YEAH I DO !
LMAO, then she's all "Well, someone's going to give you an ipod for christmas, so what are you going to do with your other one ?"
HAHAHHHAH YAYAYYAYYAYYAYAYAYAY !
LOLOLOLOLOL, i'm like super excited now. But like, these past few days have been the boringest (hope that's a word), DAYS OF MY EXISTANCE! I've done nothing. Rofl, except for maybe watching some good movies, texting, and chillinn'.
Lol, today consisted of chores chores chores. Hahaha, vacummed, mopped, and laundry. O_O, dude i have no life !
ROFLROFLROFLROFLROFLROFLROFLROFLROFLROFL.
Oh wait, actualllllyy, yesterday my cousin share came ovaa, and asked us to help her make jello shots. (for all those, who do not know what jello shots are, it's jello with alcohol.) ahha, she let me taste one too.
Doooode, i think it gave me a headache. O_O
HAHAHAAH.
Gosh, i love my blogspot song, and my myspace song.
All good doooode :)<3
But three days till christmas?
Hehe, i'm so excited !!!!!!!! :OOOOO
AHH, days can't pass by any slower.
Augh.
Still have some extra extra gifts i needa buy. NOOOO.
I have no moneyyy, but of course my granmom, already sent some envelopes (full of moolah, i hope) to my house, and yeah, hopefully, i get to use that money.
BUT I WANT SHOES TOO !
They're like $60 dolllaa though.
THEY'RE FRIGGGIN' HOT THOUGH ! Haha, and i'd look hawt in them too.
JUST PLAYIN', or maybe i will ;D
So since nothing interesting has happened in the past few days, so what is there to say right ? Haha, oh yeah !
OUR WEATHER IS BIPOLAR ! Lol, it was raining and windy, and now it's all sunny and stuff. Wonder if it's following my mood.
HAHAHA just kidddddin'.
I'm arrogant and pissed right now.
Haha, so i'm arrogant happy, and pissed, wow.
LOL.
I mean, what kind of person leads someone on ?!?!?
DON'T FUCKING SAY ANYTHING TO ME YOU DON'T FUCKING MEAN !
GOT IT ?! GOOD.
Don't be a fucking asshole and do that to me.
Don't spare my feelings or pity me, k?
Don't need that bullshit, especially from you.
Whatever, merry early christmas to you anyway.
k, bye.
Monday, December 22, 2008
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment