I AM GOING TO GO WATCH TWILIGHT TODAY !!!! :)
SOO EXCITED !
I'm going with rae, and her brother and my sistaaaa.
But yeah i'll tell you about that tomorrow.
BUT DUDE THAT CONCERT YESTERDAY WAS AWESOME!
I can't even begin to describe how good it was.
I went all crazy with the Cable Car Stars, and i was up front jumping up and down enjoying their beats.
It got cold and all that, and i felt like i was going to turn into a popsicle, but hey, it was WORTH IT ! :DDDDD
we waited to meet and greet the stars, but there was such a long line and if we stood still, we'd be heckaaa cold, so we ended up leaving.
Omgosh, that was the best experience in my life.
haha, i gotta head out and shower before rae and her brother come over to my house.
so that's all i can say about the concert for now.
sorrys D:
I'm not mad at YOU!
Haha, i can never be mad at you.
I'm mad at others.
In my group, they love to talk.
And their new favorite subject is me.
Ugh, i hate girls sometimes.
Haha, i know, our friendship is definately more than meets the eye.
I'd like to keep it that way.
Do you think we'll stay close for the rest of highschool, and maybe more ?
:))))))))))
Saturday, November 22, 2008
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment