Tuesday, November 18, 2008

time's on my side.

OMGOSH, i just got home.
i'm super queasy too.
because karney gave me a whole bag of m&m's and i was eating them in the car while i was waiting for my cousin to come out of SMS, and on the ride home the car was all stuffy, and now i feel queasy.

ew, i was thinking of the term "blow chunks" and i felt even worse.
HAHAHA, don't ask me why i was thinking about that, haha.


so, i have a spanish test, and algebra 2 test tomorrow, plus tahitian after school.
what a full day.

i wonder what our next unit in p.e will be, i hope it's not something that i can get hurt doing.
because, my blow in the head with a basketball earlier this year, i'm still traumatized :O

SO, you know the KFC combo box that they show on T.V ?
YOU KNOW GOOD THAT LOOKS ?!
But, steven, maggie, and i were talking about that today during 7th.
HAHAHA, and we were saying how much of a rip-off that is.
IT'S SEVEN BUCKS, and everything is supppperr TINY.
so we were all laughing, and talking about food and making Jesse hungry.
but stupid jesse, cracking dirty jokes behind me.
haha, if mr. petersen was smart he'd seperate the six of us, me, maggie, jesse, elaine trinh, and steven, since we talk so much.
we all like to get jesse in trouble, ahahahah.

agh, my mom hasn't mentioned anything about moving again lately, which is good.
but stephanie has, and she wants me to go with her.
:|, idk...


sigh, philisophical time.
my thoughts are pretty much a big rubberband ball right now. nothing has been sorted out. and with all the work and the tests and quizzes that have taken over my life this week, there's no time to actually sort them out.
there are so many thoughts jumbled into one, that i can't think about a certain one for long. my mind tends to wander to different things, and then i lose all focus.
but i need to sort them all out, because if i don't, i spend all my time being confused, and i don't exactly want that. i spend every night thinking about it all, then i fall asleep, and then nothing gets resolved, AHHHHHH! SO FRUSTRATING ! :OOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO okay, i'm done ranting, LOL :)







i know i made a mess of our friendship, and i am SO SORRY.
i hope that one day you will really forgive me for it, i mean, REALLY REALLY, forgive me.
i want to talk to you everyday, all the time, but sometimes i wait for you to start the conversation, cause when i do, it seems to me like you're a little afraid too talk to me, haha.
so then i feel all weird, and i back off.
argh, you go to AZ next week ! A wednesday without you.
:| not exactly something i want to be thankful for this thanksgiving.
Lol, i hope you have fun though.
i'll miss talking to you, because we'll be wasting long distance minutes on the cellll, argh :O

No comments: