Thursday, January 29, 2009

contradiction.

anywho, i think it's time for a long update.
but it's not like i can remember anything from the past few weeks or days that i haven't blogged.
the most important event was me and david!<3
keke.

it's been a while and i noticed that sophomore year is different. everyone has a certain someone that they want to hang out with, all day everyday. we're not all over the place like we used to be. so idk, i mean i liked the fact that we were all over the place, but i also like the exclusiveness with the one person you know?
but it's alright. i mean i keep the others one close. the only bestfriends i need. because if no one else would like to keep themselves in touch with me, then i'm not going to push myself on them. i don't mind. not everyone has to like me. it would be nice to be friends with everyone, but it's ohk. the ones that i am close with, they matter. because they're always there for me, and i love them to death.

these past few weeks of the new year, have been such a weird couple weeks. so much has happened, both good and bad i guess.
i mean, my glasses broke a while back. ROFL.
during seventh. i was cleaning them, and they snapped in half. oh sheesh.
rofl. i didn't even expect that. so i basically had to ask steven to do everything for me. haha, i alwasy had to ask him for the time and everything. hahahhha, it was hilarious. well probably not for him, but for me it was. keke.
he loves me, he knows it.
that reminds me, NOTE TO SELF : bring OUR notebook to school. lol :)
i'm currently listening to AOL radio, and this certain song reminds me of this one person, that i am super angry at right now. grr.
i mean, whatever. what happened and what i heard, not cool at all.

yeeeesh, i have nothing to say now.
long update? not really. lol, later!
k,bye.

Wednesday, January 28, 2009

to anonymous...

a lot has happened in the past week or so that i haven't blogged.
i realized that i used to blog everyday but now i hardly ever blog. i guess i get too lazy or something, lol.

well, david asked me out on twice and i turned him down the first two times, but when he asked the third time i said yes. because i had an urge to say yes.
and i've never been happier. he gives me a feeling that no one else ever has. and i'm not giving this feeling up, ever.
JANUARY202009<3

so today made me realize that i have a lot of pet peeves.
one of my biggest pet peeves are shit talkers.
i mean, be my guest and talk shit behind my back all you want, but do me a favor and not make it so goddamn obvious.
I MEAN, SRSLY?!
you can talk shit all you want, not like i would care very much, but could you not make it so obvious ?! and if i ever do find out about it, you'd think people would be nice enough to tell me what they said. well real friends would.


sheeeesh, i'm hungry.
OH, so i found out that i don't have to go to summer school this summer.
THANK GOODNESS. i thought i passed algebra 2 with a C+, but it turned out that i got a B-. I WAS SOOOOOO RELIEVED and happy at the same time :)

hahha, that was something that i was worrying about for the longest time.
well, i'm starting a record for how long i canNOT talk to my stepdad.
it's been a week! SWEEEEEEET :)

oh k, i have to go, more later? COMO NO! :)
k, bye.

Friday, January 16, 2009

freeeeeeeeeze.

wait for me, i'll be yours. give it a month or so, and i promise my answer will be yes.

so it's been a pretty long time since i last blogged.
fifteeen days to be exact. and the last two weeks, have had their share of bad things happening and their fair share of GOOD THINGS ! :)

okay well, for the rest of my break i think i sat around chilled trying to figure out ways to make this the best year ever. TWO THOUSAND AND NINE.

welllll, when i went back to schoool, i had all these new clothes and all.
kekekeke, special thanks to my mother for taking me and also buying me jamba juice too.
LOL, so i come back to school, and the last two weeks have been filled with unpredictable events.
alright so in english right? ms. mandler assigned us groups for a talk show for our stupid book "like water for chocolate".
GUESS WHO'S IN THIS GROUP ?!
Kenny, David, and me rightrightright?!
Hahah, ok so we had about three weeks to do this talk show to do everything.
And well, you know us, we procrastinate. so when we had time to do our work in class, we just sat and talked for the longest time. hahhaha, so finally, it was time for us to perform and we had NOTHING done.
so kenny put all the work on me, and told me to come up with questions.
so i came up with the questions, and i had to IM them to kenny and david. so i decided to IM them that day. but the thing is....


during those talks in class, me and david had talked about some pretty personal stuff. i found that i was really comfortable around him. i could practically tell him anything, and i didn't feel the need to have to hold anything back.
and so when we talked on AIM that one day....





i had started crushing on david already.
WHOAWHOAWHOA RIGHT ?!
Haha, we started texting, and we hung out some time after that.
i was so comfortable around him, and i couldn't believe that i could be after knowing him for only a week or so.
over the past week, i started noticing things about him that i liked A LOT.
he's smart ! he takes all the same classes as me, he is multi talented, and he has an ability to make me laugh. too much for my own good. i could die around him. that would be really depressing. LMAO.
he's a pretty big influence on me, haha. but not in a bad way.
kekeke<3
and honestly, HE'S MADE ME THE HAPPIEST PERSON ON EARTH. i really hope that everyone can one day feel the feeling he gives me. because it's the greatest feeling in the whole wide world. no feeling can top this one.
<3

hahaha, well it's been finals week, and that's probably why i haven't been blogging much lately. and all this stuff that's been happening, i really can't put into words you know ? and all the stress is finally OVER ! :)

now the bad news.
my mom and dad are flying to san diego tomorrow.
well, so monday night my mom and i had a talk.
she told me that my great aunt (my grandma's sister) was in the hospital sick.
she told me that she had a chance of getting better, so i wasn't too worried. i mean we were planning a trip down there to go visit her and i didn't really mind, i was actually looking forward to a nice trip.

tuesday morning, i was outside about to eat breakfast before school.
and my mom, she looked at me and told me that my uncle had called. he had told her that half of my aunt's body was dead. mentally she had no idea who she was anymore. i started to cry. she was close to me. i loved her so much. we talked for a bit, and then the phone rang. my mom rushes to it, because no one ever calls us at seven in the morning. she knew that it was some sort of news. i waited. my great aunt was gone. when i heard that part of the conversation, i realized that i was better off in my room then to be out in the kitchen. when my mom hung up the phone, she called my relatives in switzerland. she burst into tears. i hate hearing or seeing my mom cry. so when i heard her cry, i started crying. i started crying hard. it was a long morning that day. i had no idea what to do. i was numb to it. it didn't set in until fifth period. but by then, i had no tears to cry. i just sat and thought about it. me and my mom had a couple other talks about it after that day. each time, we cried. the funeral's tomorrow, and she's also getting cremated. this is hard on my grandma, so we're all trying to keep her company and keep her laughing. this was the last thing we expected to happen. we all miss you dearly, wherever you are, we love you, and we hope you are extremely happy.

i'll be back later.



i don't know. what did happen ? miss talking to you..
:|

Thursday, January 1, 2009

happiest i've ever been.

HAPPY

NEW YEAR !




Gosh, '08 went by fast !
I waited for midnight, and watched fireworks from my window.
REALLY NICE.
Haahah went out to eat, and my whole family PIGGED OUT !
LMAO, hahahahahaha, well i don't have much to say.
But you know my new year resolutions, and i'm going to stick to them.
OH, adding one more.
KEEP THE CLOSE FRIENDS CLOSE!
Anywho, gauged my ears, they're throbbing with pain.
Haha, did em yesterday.
But anyhow, LATES.